Georgia’s Largest Animal Rescue and No-Kill Shelters.

Petco Sandy Springs Pet Adoptions

Every Saturday, rain or shine, Furkids brings dogs available adoption to the Sandy Springs Petco location to meet potential families from 12-4 p.m. Inside the store you can visit with adoptable cats in our adoption center (open seven days a week). We can't wait to help you find a new family member! 

Petco Sandy Springs (corner of Hammond Dr. and Roswell Rd.)

5938 Roswell Road NE 

Sandy Springs, GA 30328 

Upcoming Occurrences

  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday, January 6, 2018 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday, February 3, 2018 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 12:00pm

Adopt

Find your new best friend and save a life.  Meet the dogs and cats ready to go home!

Donate

Your donations make a world of difference!  See our wish list for items to see Furkids through the winter months.

Volunteer

Furkids can't do it without its VOLUNTEERS!  Meet a need!  Make a friend!  Join today.

News & Events

Keep up with what's happening at Furkids!