Georgia’s Largest Animal Rescue and No-Kill Shelters.

Petco Sandy Springs Pet Adoptions

Every Saturday, rain or shine, Furkids brings dogs available adoption to the Sandy Springs Petco location to meet potential families from 12-4 p.m. Inside the store you can visit with adoptable cats in our adoption center (open seven days a week). We can't wait to help you find a new family member! 

Petco Sandy Springs (corner of Hammond Dr. and Roswell Rd.)

5938 Roswell Road NE 

Sandy Springs, GA 30328 

Upcoming Occurrences

  • Saturday, January 21, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday, January 28, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday, February 4, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday, February 11, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday, February 18, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday, February 25, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday, March 4, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday, March 11, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday, March 18, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday, March 25, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 12:00pm
  • Saturday, April 15, 2017 at 12:00pm

Adopt

Find your new best friend and save a life.  Meet the dogs and cats ready to go home!

Donate

Your donations make a world of difference!  See our wish list for items to see Furkids through the winter months.

Volunteer

Furkids can't do it without its VOLUNTEERS!  Meet a need!  Make a friend!  Join today.

News & Events

Keep up with what's happening at Furkids!