Georgia’s Largest Animal Rescue and No-Kill Shelters.

EVERY Saturday is Adoption Caturday

Visit our cage free cat shelter from 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. every Saturday and check out the best cats and kittens around!  All available for adoption. You can meet hundreds of cats, FIV+ kitties and even kittens. Remember, two are always better than one. You can adopt two cats or kittens for the price of one year-round! 

Email adopt@furkids.org to learn the location of a particular cat or kitten or call 770-613-0880 with questions. See you soon! 

Upcoming Occurrences

  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 12:00am
  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 12:00am
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 12:00am
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 12:00am
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 12:00am
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 12:00am
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 12:00am
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 12:00am
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 12:00am
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 12:00am
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 at 12:00am
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 12:00am
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 12:00am

Adopt

Find your new best friend and save a life.  Meet the dogs and cats ready to go home!

Donate

Your donations make a world of difference!  See our wish list for items to see Furkids through the winter months.

Volunteer

Furkids can't do it without its VOLUNTEERS!  Meet a need!  Make a friend!  Join today.

News & Events

Keep up with what's happening at Furkids!